Faculty Personnel Committee 2019-2020 Members

Constituency Representing Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Faculty Journalism and Communication Voting Member Journalism and Communication Donnalyn Pompper, pompper@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty School of Law Voting Member Law School Ofer Raban, ofer@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty School of Music and Dance Voting Member Music Jason Silveira, jsilveir@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty CAS - Social Sciences Chair , Voting Member Anthropology Carol Silverman, csilverm@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty College of Design Voting Member Architecture Kevin Van Den Wymelenberg, kevinvdw@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty CAS - Natural Sciences Voting Member Mathematics Marcin Bownik, mbownik@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty CAS - Social Sciences Voting Member Sociology Richard York, rfyork@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty CAS - Natural Sciences Voting Member Biology Department Scott Bridgham, bridgham@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty CAS - Humanities Voting Member Department of Cinema Studies Sangita Gopal, sgopal@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Lundquist College of Business Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Brandon Julio, bjulio@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty CAS - Humanities Voting Member Linguistics Volya Kapatsinski, vkapatsi@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty College of Education Voting Member Special Education and Clinical Sciences Kent McIntosh, kentm@uoregon.edu -