Faculty Personnel Committee 2021-2022 Members

Constituency Representing Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Tenured College of Design Voting Member PPPM Eleonora Redaelli, redaelli@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenured Lundquist College of Business Voting Member Lundquist College of Business David Wagner, dwagner@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenured CAS - Natural Sciences Voting Member Biology Department Santiago Jaramillo, sjara@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenured CAS - Humanities Voting Member English Department Stacy Alaimo, salaimo@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenured CAS - Humanities Voting Member East Asian Languages Roy Chan, rbc@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenured Journalism and Communication Voting Member Journalism and Communication Seungahn Nah, snah@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenured School of Law Chair , Voting Member Law School Robert Illig, rillig@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenured School of Music and Dance Voting Member Music Claire Wachter, cwachter@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenured CAS - Social Sciences Voting Member Sociology Matthew Norton, mnorton@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenured CAS - Social Sciences Voting Member Anthropology Josh Snodgrass, jjosh@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenured CAS - Natural Sciences Voting Member Computer and Information Science Hank Childs, hank@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenured College of Education Voting Member Special Education & Clinical Sciences/Communication Disorders & Sciences Program McKay Moore Sohlberg, mckay@uoregon.edu - Elected