Faculty Personnel Committee 2021-2022 Members

Constituency Representing Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Tenured CAS - Social Sciences Voting Member Geography Xiaobo Su, xiaobo@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenured CAS - Social Sciences Voting Member Anthropology Josh Snodgrass, jjosh@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenured CAS - Natural Sciences Voting Member Computer and Information Science Hank Childs, hank@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenured College of Education Voting Member Special Education & Clinical Sciences/Communication Disorders & Sciences Program McKay Moore Sohlberg, mckay@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenured College of Design Voting Member Vacant - Elected
Tenured Lundquist College of Business Voting Member Lundquist College of Business David Wagner, dwagner@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenured CAS - Natural Sciences Voting Member Vacant - Elected
Tenured CAS - Humanities Voting Member English Department Stacy Alaimo, salaimo@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenured CAS - Humanities Voting Member East Asian Languages Roy Chan, rbc@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenured Journalism and Communication Voting Member Journalism and Communication Nicole Dahmen, ndahmen@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenured School of Law Voting Member Vacant - Elected
Tenured School of Music and Dance Voting Member Music Claire Wachter, cwachter@uoregon.edu - Elected