Scholastic Review Committee 2016-2017 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Faculty Voting Member Landscape Architecture Robert Ribe, rribe@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Psychology Department Jagdeep Bala, jagdeep@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Journalism and Communication Nicole Dahmen, ndahmen@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Linguistics Spike Gildea, spike@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Mathematics Victor Ostrik, vostrik@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member American English Institute Sueanne Parker, sparker@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member UO Libraries Lori Robare, lrobare@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member English Department James Crosswhite, jcross@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Undergraduate Alexandra Jansky, ajansky@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Undergraduate - Pre-Business Administration Sadie Kavalier, sadiek@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Student Kati Newcomb, knewcomb@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Undergraduate - Pre-International Studies Amy Schnek, aschenk4@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Ex Officio Voting Member Assistant Director of ISSS Andrew Shiotani, ashiotan@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Financial Aid and Scholarships Jim Brooks, brooksja@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Services for Student Athletes Stephen Stolp, stolp@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Office of Academic Advising Joseph DeWitz, jdewitz@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Tutoring and Academic Engagement Center Tara Parrillo, tparrill@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member VP for Equity and Inclusion Rosa Chavez-Jacuinde, rosaura@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member University Registrar Sue Eveland, seveland@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Office of Academic Advising Tami Hill, trhill@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Office of Academic Advising Lori Manson, loric@uoregon.edu -