Scholastic Review Committee 2017-2018 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Faculty Voting Member Psychology Department Jagdeep Bala, jagdeep@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Journalism and Communication Nicole Dahmen, ndahmen@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Linguistics Spike Gildea, spike@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Mathematics Victor Ostrik, vostrik@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member American English Institute Sueanne Parker, sparker@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member UO Libraries Lori Robare, lrobare@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Psychology Department Jagdeep Bala, jagdeep@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member History Julie Hessler, hessler@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member P P P M Laura Leete, leete@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Student Vickie Gimm, vsg@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Ethnic Studies Sophia Vicencio, sohpiav@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Undergraduate Alexandra Jansky, ajansky@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Ex Officio Voting Member Office of Academic Advising Lori Manson, loric@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Registrar's Office Julia Pomerenk, jpom@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Assistant Director of ISSS Andrew Shiotani, ashiotan@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member VP for Equity and Inclusion Rosa Chavez-Jacuinde, rosaura@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Services for Student Athletes Stephen Stolp, stolp@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Financial Aid and Scholarships Jim Brooks, brooksja@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Office of Academic Advising Tami Hill, trhill@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Office of Academic Advising Joseph DeWitz, jdewitz@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Tutoring and Academic Engagement Center Tara Parrillo, tparrill@uoregon.edu -