Scholastic Review Committee 2020-2021 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Co-Chair , Voting Member Psychology Department Jagdeep Bala, jagdeep@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Co-Chair , Voting Member History Julie Hessler, hessler@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Romance Languages Connie Dickey, cldickey@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member English Department Eleanor Wakefield, ewakefie@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Eren Cil, erencil@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Ex Officio Director of Financial Aid or designee, Voting Member Financial Aid and Scholarships Mark Diestler, diestler@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Director of Services for Student Athletes or designee, Voting Member Services for Student Athletes Stephen Stolp, stolp@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Director of Teaching Engagement Program or designee, Voting Member Vacant -
Ex Officio Rep from the Center for Multicultural Academic Excellence, Voting Member VP for Equity and Inclusion Rosa Chavez-Jacuinde, rosaura@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Rep from the International Affairs Office, Voting Member Journalism and Communication Paolo Daniele, pdaniele@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Rep from Academic Advising, Voting Member Office of Academic Advising Tami Hill, trhill@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Rep from Academic Advising, Voting Member Office of Academic Advising Lori Manson, loric@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio University Registrar or designee, Non-Voting Member Office of the Registrar Katrina Highland, katrina@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Director of the Counseling Center or designee, Voting Member Vacant -