Scholastic Review Committee 2019-2020 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Psychology Department Jagdeep Bala, jagdeep@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member History Julie Hessler, hessler@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Anthropology Stephen Frost, sfrost@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member UO Libraries Julia Simic, jsimic@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Music Leslie Straka, lstraka@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Ex Officio Voting Member VP for Equity and Inclusion Rosa Chavez-Jacuinde, rosaura@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Office of the Registrar Katrina Highland, katrina@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Financial Aid and Scholarships Mark Diestler, diestler@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Services for Student Athletes Stephen Stolp, stolp@uoregon.edu -