Scholastic Review Committee 2022-2023 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Faculty Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Teaching Faculty, broadly represented Co-Chair , Voting Member English Department Eleanor Wakefield, ewakefie@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty, broadly represented Co-Chair , Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Eren Cil, erencil@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Mathematics Arkady Vaintrob, vaintrob@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member UO Libraries David Ketchum, dketchum@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Classics Mary Jaeger, maryjaeg@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Mathematics Alexander Polishchuk, apolish@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Ex Officio Director of Counseling Center & Testing Center or designee, Voting Member Vacant -
Ex Officio Director of Student Financial Aid & Scholarships or designee, Voting Member Financial Aid and Scholarships Mark Diestler, diestler@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Director of Student Services for Athletes or designee, Voting Member Services for Student Athletes Jeanene Gray, jeanene@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Director of Teaching Engagement Program or designee, Voting Member Vacant -
Ex Officio Rep from Center for Multicultural Academic Excellence, Voting Member VP for Equity and Inclusion Rosa Chavez-Jacuinde, rosaura@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Rep from Office of International Affairs, Voting Member Division of Global Engagement Sam Gras, gras@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Rep from Academic Advising, Voting Member Office of Academic Advising Lori Manson, loric@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Rep from Academic Advising, Voting Member Journalism and Communication Briselda Molina Ortega, briselda@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio University Registrar or designee, Non-Voting Member Office of the Registrar H. Gustafson, hgustaf1@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio TRIO SSS, Non-Voting Member Tutoring and Academic Engagement Center Tara Parrillo, tparrill@uoregon.edu -