Scholastic Review Committee 2021-2022 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Teaching Faculty Voting Member English Department Eleanor Wakefield, ewakefie@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Eren Cil, erencil@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Human Physiology Andy Karduna, karduna@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Mathematics Arkady Vaintrob, vaintrob@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member UO Libraries David Ketchum, dketchum@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Chair , Voting Member History Julie Hessler, hessler@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Romance Languages Connie Dickey, cldickey@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Ex Officio Rep from Academic Advising, Voting Member Office of Academic Advising Tami Hill, trhill@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio University Registrar or Designee, Non-Voting Member Office of the Registrar Katrina Highland, katrina@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Director of the Counseling Center or designee, Voting Member Vacant -
Ex Officio Director or Financial Aid or designee, Voting Member Financial Aid and Scholarships Mark Diestler, diestler@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Director of Services for Student Athletes or designee, Voting Member Services for Student Athletes Stephen Stolp, stolp@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Director of Teaching Engagement Program or designee, Voting Member Vacant -
Ex Officio Rep from the Center for Multicultural Academic Excellence, Voting Member VP for Equity and Inclusion Rosa Chavez-Jacuinde, rosaura@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Rep from the International Affairs Office, Voting Member Journalism and Communication Paolo Daniele, pdaniele@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio TRIO SSS, Non-Voting Member Tutoring and Academic Engagement Center Tara Parrillo, tparrill@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Rep from Academic Advising, Voting Member Vacant -