Undergraduate Council 2016-2017 Members

Constituency Representing Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Faculty College of Design Voting Member College of Design Kassia Dellabough, kassia@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty CAS At-Large Voting Member English Department John Gage, jgage@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Lundquist College of Business Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Michele Henney, mhenney@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty School of Music and Dance Voting Member Music Loren Kajikawa, kajikawa@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty CAS - Humanities Voting Member Romance Languages Harinder Kaur Khalsa, harinder@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty CAS - Natural Sciences Voting Member Mathematics David Levin, dlevin@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty College of Education Voting Member Education Studies Alison Schmitke, schmitke@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty CAS At-Large Voting Member Anthropology Lawrence Sugiyama, sugiyama@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Clark Honors College Voting Member English Department Helen Southworth, helen@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Journalism and Communication Voting Member Journalism and Communication Kelli Matthews, kmatthew@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty CAS - Social Sciences Voting Member Economics Mike Urbancic, urbancic@uoregon.edu - Elected
Undergraduate Voting Member Undergraduate Lily Jones, lillianj@uoregon.edu - Elected
Undergraduate Voting Member Undergraduate Maria Parvova, mpervova@uoregon.edu - Elected
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Undergraduate Education and Student Success Kimberly Johnson, johnskim@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member UO Libraries Katy Lenn, klenn@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Teaching and Learning Susan Lesyk, lesyk@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Office of the Provost Lee Rumbarger, leona@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Anthropology Frances White, fwhite@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Office of the Provost Ron Bramhall, rcb@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member University Registrar Sue Eveland, seveland@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member English Department Lisa Freinkel, freinkel@uoregon.edu -