Undergraduate Council 2022-2023 Members

Constituency Representing Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Faculty Journalism and Communication Voting Member Journalism and Communication Lisa Peyton, lpeyton@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty School of Music and Dance Voting Member Music Drew Nobile, dnobile@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty School of Law Voting Member Law School Jasmine Samara, samara@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Clark Honors College Voting Member Robert Donald Clark Honors College Mai-Lin Cheng, cheng@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty CAS - Humanities Voting Member English Department Eleanor Wakefield, ewakefie@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty CAS - Natural Sciences Co-Chair , Voting Member Psychology Department Jagdeep Bala, jagdeep@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty CAS - Social Sciences Voting Member Vacant - Elected
Faculty CAS At-Large Co-Chair , Voting Member Mathematics Mike Price, mprice@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty College of Design Voting Member Architecture Daisy-O'lice Williams, daisyoli@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty CAS At-Large Voting Member Geography Leslie McLees, lmclees@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty College of Education Voting Member Education Studies Alison Schmitke, schmitke@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty CAS At-Large Voting Member Vacant - Elected
Faculty Lundquist College of Business Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Ben Yang, zyang@uoregon.edu - Elected
Undergraduate Voting Member Undergraduate Alec Palm, apalm2@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Estelle Tedrick, etedrick@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Sam Galyen, sgalyen@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Kyra Le, kle2@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Ex Officio Chair of UOCC or designee, Voting Member Vacant -
Ex Officio Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies or designee, Non-Voting Member Undergraduate Education and Student Success Kimberly Johnson, johnskim@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio University Registrar or designee, Non-Voting Member Registrar's Office Julia Pomerenk, jpom@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Director of Academic Adivising or designee, Non-Voting Member Office of Academic Advising Lori Manson, loric@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Director of Teaching Engagement Program or designee, Non-Voting Member Office of the Provost Jason Schreiner, jschrein@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Rep from UO Libraries, Non-Voting Member UO Libraries Genifer Snipes, gsnipes@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Rep from Office of Academic Affairs or designee, Non-Voting Member Office of the Provost Ron Bramhall, rcb@uoregon.edu -