Undergraduate Council 2019-2020 Members

Constituency Representing Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Faculty CAS At-Large Voting Member Political Science Craig Parsons, cap@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Biology Department Jana Prikryl, jprikryl@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Journalism and Communication Lisa Heyamoto, heyamoto@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Staff, Voting Member Human Resources Maeve Anderson, maeve@uoregon.edu -
Faculty School of Law Voting Member Law School Michael Musheno, musheno@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty CAS - Social Sciences Voting Member Economics Mike Urbancic, urbancic@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Sociology Caleb Southworth, caleb@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty CAS At-Large Voting Member Psychology Department Jagdeep Bala, jagdeep@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Family and Human Services Jessica Cronce, jcronce@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Michele Henney, mhenney@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Romance Languages Harinder Kaur Khalsa, harinder@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Music Drew Nobile, dnobile@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Architecture Daisy-O'lice Williams, daisyoli@uoregon.edu - Elected
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Undergraduate Education and Student Success Daisy Martinez, dmarti14@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Anthropology Frances White, fwhite@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Computer and Information Science Michal Young, michal@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Division of Global Engagement Dennis Galvan, dgalvan@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Registrar's Office Julia Pomerenk, jpom@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Office of the Provost Ron Bramhall, rcb@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Undergraduate Education and Student Success Kimberly Johnson, johnskim@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Office of the Provost Jason Schreiner, jschrein@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member UO Libraries Katy Lenn, klenn@uoregon.edu -