Undergraduate Council 2020-2021 Members

Constituency Representing Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Faculty CAS At-Large Voting Member Psychology Department Jagdeep Bala, jagdeep@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty CAS - Social Sciences Voting Member Economics Mike Urbancic, urbancic@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty College of Education Voting Member Family and Human Services Jessica Cronce, jcronce@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Lundquist College of Business Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Michele Henney, mhenney@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Clark Honors College Voting Member Robert Donald Clark Honors College Mai-Lin Cheng, cheng@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty CAS - Humanities Voting Member Romance Languages Harinder Kaur Khalsa, harinder@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty School of Music and Dance Voting Member Music Drew Nobile, dnobile@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty College of Design Voting Member Architecture Daisy-O'lice Williams, daisyoli@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty CAS At-Large Voting Member Political Science Craig Parsons, cap@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty CAS - Natural Sciences Chair , Voting Member Biology Department Jana Prikryl, jprikryl@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Senator Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Faculty Journalism and Communication Voting Member Journalism and Communication Lisa Heyamoto, heyamoto@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty School of Law Voting Member Law School Michael Musheno, musheno@uoregon.edu - Elected
Undergraduate Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Ex Officio Rep from President's Office, Non-Voting Member Vacant -
Ex Officio Rep from UO Libraries, Non-Voting Member UO Libraries Nancy Cunningham, nancyc@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Chair of UOCC, Voting Member Anthropology Frances White, fwhite@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Chair of CAS Curriculum Committee, Non-Voting Member Human Physiology Carrie McCurdy, cmccurd5@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies, Voting Member Vacant -
Ex Officio University Registrar, Non-Voting Member Registrar's Office Julia Pomerenk, jpom@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Director of Academic Advising or designee, Non-Voting Member Office of Academic Advising Lori Manson, loric@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Director of Teaching Engagement Program or designee, Non-Voting Member Vacant -