Undergraduate Council 2018-2019 Members

Constituency Representing Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Faculty Voting Member Architecture Daisy-O'lice Williams, daisyoli@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Journalism and Communication Kelli Matthews, kmatthew@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Economics Mike Urbancic, urbancic@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty CAS At-Large Voting Member Psychology Department Jagdeep Bala, jagdeep@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Sociology Caleb Southworth, caleb@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Family and Human Services Jessica Cronce, jcronce@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Michele Henney, mhenney@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Romance Languages Harinder Kaur Khalsa, harinder@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Music Drew Nobile, dnobile@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty CAS At-Large Voting Member Political Science Craig Parsons, cap@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Biology Department Jana Prikryl, jprikryl@uoregon.edu - Elected
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Office of the Provost Lee Rumbarger, leona@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Anthropology Frances White, fwhite@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Biology Department Anne 'Michelle' Wood, miche@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Human Resources Maeve Anderson, maeve@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Teaching and Learning Center Diane Bordenkircher, dbordenk@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Office of the Provost Ron Bramhall, rcb@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Undergraduate Education and Student Success Kimberly Johnson, johnskim@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member UO Libraries Katy Lenn, klenn@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Registrar's Office Julia Pomerenk, jpom@uoregon.edu -