Continous Improvement and Evaluation of Teaching Committee 2019-2020 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Faculty Co-Chair , Voting Member Economics William Harbaugh, harbaugh@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Education Studies Jenefer Husman, jhusman@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member College of Design Richard Margerum, rdm@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Law School Megan McAlpin, mmcalpin@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member English Department Tina Boscha, tinarb@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Music Melissa Brunkan, mbrunkan@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Earth Sciences Edward Davis, edavis@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Angela Davis, davisan@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Austin Turvey, aturvey@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Graduate Voting Member Undergraduate Studies Natasha Reich, nreich@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Ex Officio Co-Chair , Voting Member Office of the Provost Sierra Dawson, sdawson@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Registrar's Office Bonnie Gutierrez, bonnieg@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Office of the Provost Lee Rumbarger, leona@uoregon.edu -